Board Meeting Schedule 2017

 

Date

Time

Meeting Type

Tuesday 14 February 9:00am Teleconference
Tuesday 14 March  9:00am Teleconference
Monday 10 April 9:00am Board Meeting
Tuesday 9  May 9:00am Teleconference
Tuesday 6 June 9:00am Teleconference
Monday 3 July 9:00am Board Meeting
Tuesday 8 August 9:00am Teleconference
Tuesday 5 September 9:00am Teleconference
Monday 9 October 9:00am Board Meeting / AGM
Tuesday 14 November 9:00am Teleconference
Monday 11 December 9:00am Board Meeting

NB: All meeting times are stated in Broken Hill time (CST)

NB: Meetings subject to change if required